Jerry Ann Taylor Awards
Vote for Your Best Dressed 2017 WNFR Qualifier NFR

Voting is now open. You may vote once per performance per day. Multiple votes will not be recorded. Click here to scroll down to the performance schedule.

Tiany Schuster
Stevi Hillman
Nellie Miller
Amberleigh Moore
Kassie Mowry
Kathy Grimes
Hailey Kinsel
Taci Bettis
Lisa Lockhart
Brittany Pozzi-Tonozzi
Sydni Blanchard
Tillar Murray
Kellie Collier
Ivy Conrado
Kimmie Wall


Jerry Ann Taylor Awards will be given to 3 lucky barrel racers at the 2017 WNFR!

  • $5,000 to the first place winner
  • $2,000 to the second place winner
  • $1,000 to the third place winner

Once voting has started you may only vote once per performance per day. Multiple votes will not be recorded.

Jerry Ann Taylor was a daring trick rider who brought a style, glamour and spirit to the rodeo arena. Following her passing in February, 2012, a fund was started, by her husband Dutch Taylor, her mother Jo Matthews and other donors, to reward cowgirls who carry the same sense of style. The WPRA is pleased the National Cowgirl Museum and Hall of Fame has collaborated with the us to offer this prestigious award at the 2017 Wrangler NFR as well as the 2017 Fort Worth Stock Show and Rodeo Finals. Cash awards will be given to the Best Dressed Barrel Racer at both rodeos.

After each night's WNFR performance, come out to the WPRA web site and cast your vote for the barrel racer who is following in Jerry Ann's steps with their sense of style!


Voting Opens
Voting Closes
Performance 1
Thurs 12/7 - 9:00PM PT
Fri 12/8 - 3:00 PM PT
Performance 2
Fri 12/8 - 9:00PM PT
Sat 12/9 - 3:00 PM PT
Performance 3
Sat 12/9 - 9:00PM PT
Sun 12/10 - 3:00 PM PT
Performance 4
Sun 12/10 - 9:00PM PT
Mon 12/11 - 3:00 PM PT
Performance 5
Mon 12/11 - 9:00PM PT
Tue 12/12 - 3:00 PM PT
Performance 6
Tue 12/12 - 9:00PM PT
Wed 12/13 - 3:00 PM PT
Performance 7
Wed 12/13 - 9:00PM PT
Thur 12/14 - 3:00 PM PT
Performance 8
Thur 12/14 - 9:00PM PT
Fri 12/15 - 3:00 PM PT
Performance 9
Fri 12/15 - 9:00PM PT
Sat 12/16 - 3:00 PM PT

Jerry Ann Taylor Awards Past Winners




Pin It